Vintage Mama's Rants HAS MOVED

Visit us at http://photographybysandra.com/blog/

  • Photography by Sandra

  • IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT I HAVE TO SAY, WHY ARE YOU HERE?

    **********
    Subscribe to Vintage Mama's Rants by Email

  • Photography by Sandra

  • My comments policy: My blog is my little nation and I am the government. Currently, there are no rules or regulations that tell me how to administer my blog’s nation. I am in charge and I set the rules.

    Comment moderation is turned on. If you don't like what I have to say and intend to post comments that are rude, childish, or vulgar, your post will not be approved! There are probably hundreds of blogs and sites where you can play with others that will coddle you and say whatever you want to hear.

  • Photography by Sandra
  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  • Photography by Sandra

A sign of what is to come.

Posted by Sandra on January 20, 2009

“We ask you to help us work for that day when black will not be asked to give back, when brown can stick around, when yellow will be mellow, when the red man can get ahead, man, and when white will embrace what is right,” Lowery said.

http://michellemalkin.com/2009/01/20/about-that-race-based-benediction/

I’m ashamed of my country’s people (or should I say the press??) for voting this racist man into office, with his racist groupies all living up his arse like he’s a rock star, and everyone else afraid to say anything because the “white man” would be racist if he did.  We are looking at four years of this – everyone tiptoeing around him, afraid of being the one to call him on the carpet for his lousy choices, his lies, or his associations, lest they be blackballed (gee, am I still allowed to say that?) by the press and anyone else in their path.

BO will only gain my respect when he apologizes to the people – to US – for his associates’ comments, and when he ceases to surround himself with these morally challenged beings.  Cease.  Period.  No friends or family that hate America.  Or hate white people.  Or hate black people.  I don’t care who they hate.  It needs to stop. 

Even then, I must know much more about him before I can call him MY president.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
