Vintage Mama's Rants HAS MOVED

Visit us at http://photographybysandra.com/blog/

  • Photography by Sandra

  • IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT I HAVE TO SAY, WHY ARE YOU HERE?

    **********
    Subscribe to Vintage Mama's Rants by Email

  • Photography by Sandra

  • My comments policy: My blog is my little nation and I am the government. Currently, there are no rules or regulations that tell me how to administer my blog’s nation. I am in charge and I set the rules.

    Comment moderation is turned on. If you don't like what I have to say and intend to post comments that are rude, childish, or vulgar, your post will not be approved! There are probably hundreds of blogs and sites where you can play with others that will coddle you and say whatever you want to hear.

  • Photography by Sandra
  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  • Photography by Sandra

Ah Stephen, I have to piggyback you again.

Posted by Sandra on October 9, 2008

If you feel that weight, its me… yet again copying from your blog.  I truly do have a mind of my own, but sometimes you post something that I *HAVE* to spread to my tens of readers… and boyohboy does this one warrant some piggybacking:

 

Some of my favorite quotes from him:

Abortion isn’t a racial issue.  Taxes aren’t a racial issue.

The price that John McCain paid for this country?  You couldn’t even pay the taxes on.

(Librals want to) kill the innocent child in the womb but save the guilty murderer…

(Librals) attack us (Conservatives) with no class.

And best of all:  “Vote for the McCain/Palin Ticket!!!”

 

Yet again another fabulous post from this great blogger, America Needs Me.

2 Responses to “Ah Stephen, I have to piggyback you again.”

  1. Lara said

    I don’t have words…that is an amazing video!!!!! It should be required viewing. He should run for office!!

  2. Kim said

    Awwwww… I found you! And I love the post!!!

Leave a Reply

 
