Vintage Mama's Rants HAS MOVED

Visit us at http://photographybysandra.com/blog/

  • Photography by Sandra

  • IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT I HAVE TO SAY, WHY ARE YOU HERE?

    **********
    Subscribe to Vintage Mama's Rants by Email

  • Photography by Sandra

  • My comments policy: My blog is my little nation and I am the government. Currently, there are no rules or regulations that tell me how to administer my blog’s nation. I am in charge and I set the rules.

    Comment moderation is turned on. If you don't like what I have to say and intend to post comments that are rude, childish, or vulgar, your post will not be approved! There are probably hundreds of blogs and sites where you can play with others that will coddle you and say whatever you want to hear.

  • Photography by Sandra
  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  • Photography by Sandra

Thank you!

Posted by Sandra on July 25, 2008

I’m getting so many hits on my new blog, and I’m thrilled.. this blog has some neat tracking software to it, and I can see that due to the amount of hits I’m receiving, I’m showing up in MANY more places…. so I’d like to thank those that visit and I hope that I’m either enlightening you or entertaining you! 😀 

Now you’re forcing me to get more creative in my storytelling and think of other things to discuss rather than my wonderful family and infant feeding…

I moved the blog intially because my “Sane Rantings of a Bad Mom” received over 1000 hits in a very short time over on MySpace… so I figured it was so popular I should shoot it out to a broader audience, which I think I’ve attained – the hits are triple digits every day, coming from Google searches, internal weblog searches, message boards I’ve both heard of and never heard of, and word of mouth.

Again, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to read my musings!

One Response to “Thank you!”

  1. Meaghan said

    would you mind sending me your actual blog main page web address? thanks!!

Leave a Reply

 
