Vintage Mama's Rants HAS MOVED

Visit us at http://photographybysandra.com/blog/

  • Photography by Sandra

  • IF YOU DON'T LIKE WHAT I HAVE TO SAY, WHY ARE YOU HERE?

    **********
    Subscribe to Vintage Mama's Rants by Email

  • Photography by Sandra

  • My comments policy: My blog is my little nation and I am the government. Currently, there are no rules or regulations that tell me how to administer my blog’s nation. I am in charge and I set the rules.

    Comment moderation is turned on. If you don't like what I have to say and intend to post comments that are rude, childish, or vulgar, your post will not be approved! There are probably hundreds of blogs and sites where you can play with others that will coddle you and say whatever you want to hear.

  • Photography by Sandra
  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  • Photography by Sandra

Getting ready to move…

Posted by Sandra on September 30, 2009

I think.

No, not my family.  I don’t ever want to have to move this house or this family.  When they all grow up and move out, I’m selling everything except what will fit in a $200,000 RV and I’m going to spend the rest of my life driving around the country.  Yeah.  That’s the plan. 

 jerk

 

 

 

 

The hubby, the camera, and the RV.  That’s all I need.

 

 

 

 

 

Anyways, no… I’m getting ready to move my blog.  I want more freedom to personalize the themes and I also want to take advantage of advertising.  Hopefully I can migrate all of my posts to the new WordPress.org blog so I don’t lose any data or links…

So I hope my tens of readers will move with me!  I’ll be sure to post the links for the new blog so you can update your bookmarks.  Thanks for a great year of readership, and I’m hoping that as the girls get older and I get more free time, I can expand my blog into more interesting and informative… stuff.

2 Responses to “Getting ready to move…”

  1. Kathy said

    Cool. What will your new URL be?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

